Self-titled debut cd
Bad News Records

Release Date:

The debut cd from an all-star band that features members of Samiam, Texas is the Reason, Knapsack and Sensefield. Produced by Ariel Rechtshaid and featuring guest vocals from Jason Beebout of Samiam. This is an import, originally released in Japan.

1. Apotheke
2. Mercy Was Here*
3. Underneath It All
4. Frankie Machine*
5. I'm Waiting
6. Where You Belong
7. So Far Gone
8. Shuffle*
9. Leaving Today
10. Make it Last
11. The Last Word
12. Even Stranger Days (acoustic)*
13. Night and Day

* re-recorded versions

Continue shopping


[SOLEA :: Self-titled debut cd :: Bad News Records
in stock $13 add to cart